Board Members

Peter Gloury | National Sales Manager | Kubota  Australia Pty Ltd

John Henchy | Executive Officer | FM&IA WA (Inc)

Greg Crawford [Deputy Chairman TMA] | National Sales Manager, Food & Agribusiness | DLL Solutions

Tony McVilly | Managing Director  | CLAAS Harvest Centre Colac and Warrnambool

Doug Robinson [Chairman TMAGeneral Manager Ag Division PFG Australia 

Fergal Meehan |Director, Marketing ANZ AGCO 

Paul Watt |Partner Bertolis Agricultural & Industrial 

Jamie Maione | Chief Financial Officer (AU) | John Deere Limited 

Pete McCann | General Manager Case IH ANZ | CNH Industrial

Tim Needham General Manager – Product | Landpower Group Ltd 

Karen Radford | VP Solutions Oceania Wallenius Wilhelmsen Solutions 

Gary Northover | TMA Executive Director | Tractor & Machinery Association of Australia

In 1998 the TMA began to formally recognise individuals for their contribution to the development of the TMA and/or the farm machinery industry. Certificates are awarded by the Board and presented during TMA meetings.

Certificate of Outstanding Service

July 2019
Steve Wright | John Deere Ltd

July 2016
Richard Lewis | TMA

July 2015
Michael Armstrong | Armstrong Tyres

July 2014
Mark Taylor | Kubota Australia

July 2012
Wendy McAllister | Grizzly Engineering

July 2011
Mr Brian Kirchhofer | MacDon

February 2005
Mr Blair Bateman | Kubota Tractors
Mr Alan Murray | Agriview
Mr Ray Neyland | TMA
Mr Adri Verhagen | AGCO Australia

February 1999
Mr Alan McKirdy | Silvan Australia
Mr Don Quick | AGCO Australia
Mr Ian Vale | TMA

August 1998
Mr John Henchy | John Deere           
Mr Paul Capper | Croplands Australia

February 1998
Mr Artine Apikian | Fendt Australia

Certificate of Appreciation
July 2010
Mr Vin Delahunty | TMA
Mr Alan Kirsten | Agriview                   

February 2000
Mr Garrett Gunn | Ag-Ready Services
Mr Bruce Legg | Bruce Legg & Co