Board Members

About our board

The Tractor and Machinery Association of Australia is a member based industry organisation which was established over 70 years ago to represent the interests and development of importers, manufacturers and sellers of agricultural tractors and machinery in Australia. With members representing every facet of farm machinery, the TMA speaks as one voice for the industry on issues relating to government regulation and legislation, OH&S, industry training and development and market sales statistics for the industry and its members.

Ken Brown

The Board Members

Peter Gloury

National Sales Manager
Kubota Australia Pty Ltd

Ken Brown

Executive Officer
FM&IA WA (Inc)

Greg Crawford

Deputy Chairman TMA
National Sales Manager, Food & Agribusiness
DLL Solutions

Aaron Bett

General Manager

Doug Robinson

Chairman TMA
General Manager Ag Division
PFG Australia

Fergal Meehan

Director, Marketing ANZ

Paul Watt

Network Development Manager Australia and New Zealand
New Holland

Emma Ford

Director, Aftermarket & Customer Support (AU/NZ)
John Deere Limited

Tim Needham

General Manager – Product
Landpower Group Ltd

Kim Buoy

Senior Vice President Oceania
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Solutions

Adam Fendyk

Group General Manager

Gary Northover

TMA Executive Director
Tractor & Machinery Association of Australia

Join the TMA

We deliver dynamic, relevant and up-to-date market information to keep you and your business at the cutting edge of the industry.